MARTIN BRUCKNER

**IEAN-FRANCOIS GREFFE** 

Time out

GC

**AWAY TEAM** 

5

8

10

11

14

15

17

18

21

43

93

Officials

G

Time out

Total

23

38

23

mirkomasella1@gmail.com

et.

0

0

Rem. conditions

Secretary's email

Officials

CIV M

**BONAVENTURE BLE** 

DAOUDA OUATTARA

STEPHANE KOUADIO

**JEAN-MARC ATCHE** 

**OHOLIAB KOUADIO** 

INNOCENT LONAN

**IGNACE MIEZAN** 

MICHAEL KONAN

STEPHANE BOLLOU

Players in number order

YVES GBEULI

MARCEL WADJA

DAVID ABOLLY

SERGE TRA

19

Date of birth

20.03.92

06.02.97

27.01.98

16.12.98

01.01.03

21.05.98

12.03.98

15.05.93

01.04.93

25.06.02

07.04.88

20.03.03

01.11.92

17.54

18.34

Goal Time

<sup>2</sup> ILKKA KITTILA

Away Team goals

2 MORY DIABATE

3 LANDRY TEBAO

96

24

3 MICHAEL ROTHGEBER

No

4 STEFAN SCHMITZ

No

Assist Code

Start End

5 MIKA VALTONEN

Away Team goals

Away Team penalties

4 CONCETTA ANZALONE

5 --

Time

Goal

11

15

48

12

Total attendance

Match penalty

**EDIN - FASO** 

Secretary's phone

3339642328

Away goalkeepers saves

Best player HOME

Best player AWAY

Match secretary's name

Mirko Masella

Referee pair (family names)

Home Team Official 1 signature

Away Team Official 1 signature

Shall be sent to: International Floorball Federation

Secretary's signature

Referee's signature

Referee's signature

00.00

02.51

03 16

No

93

32

1

Officials

**IEAN-FRANCOIS GREFFE** 

Time out

2 MORY DIABATE

3 LANDRY TEBAO

<sup>4</sup> CONCETTA ANZALONE

Referee's signature

Referee's signature

Home Team Official 1 signature

Away Team Official 1 signature

Shall be sent to: International Floorball Federation

Officials

JEAN-FRANCOIS GREFFE

Time out

2 MORY DIABATE

3 LANDRY TEBAO

<sup>4</sup> CONCETTA ANZALONE

5 --

Home Team Official 1 signature

Away Team Official 1 signature

Shall be sent to: International Floorball Federation

Officials

JEAN-FRANCOIS GREFFE

Time out

2 MORY DIABATE

3 LANDRY TEBAO

<sup>4</sup> CONCETTA ANZALONE

5 --

Home Team Official 1 signature

Away Team Official 1 signature

Shall be sent to: International Floorball Federation