MICHAEL SCHIESS

SWE M

IOHAN SAMUELSSON

RASMUS ENSTROM

LUDWIG PERSSON

TOBIAS GUSTAFSSON

ALBIN SJOGREN

JESPER SANKELL

KEVIN HAGLUND

LINUS HOLMGREN

EMIL JOHANSSON

MALTE LUNDMARK

MANS PARSIO-TEGNER

NIKLAS RAMIREZ

HAMPUS AHREN

Players in number order

ION HEDLUND

DAVID JANSSON

NIKLAS NORDEN

08.06.97

Date of birth

12.05.91

01.12.88

17.11.89

18.11.94

04.11.94

17.10.92

12.02.93

23.05.98

09.01.98

14.08.92

27.08.00

28.03.01

09.04.95

01.01.94

² ROLF KERN

3 LUAN MISIN

Time

05.25

07.24

23.22

Goal

Away Team goals

No

25

2 THOMAS BROTTMAN

3 I∏RGEN KARLSSON

Assist Code

pp.

pp.

10

25

22

4 LUCAS IN⊓T ZAND

No

Assist Code

Start End

10.13

27.15

30.58

35.54

45.00

08.13

25.15

28.58

33.54

43.32

5 MARTIN FISCHER

Away Team goals

Away Team penalties

Code

201

208

210

208

212

4 MIKA PACKALEN

5 --

Goal Time

13

13

19

20

20

97

Officials

Time out

G

C

G

Time out

AWAY TEAM

No

2

7

10

13

14

19

20

21

22

23

25

28

31

Officials

(0 - 2)

Total attendance

Match penalty

Secretary's phone

KUMERDANKS - KRISTAPSONS

(0 - 1)

6

281

(0 - 0)

et.

0

0

et.

0

Rem. conditions

Secretary's email

Total

9

9

Total

13

0 - 3

No

30

30

30

No

7

1

Home goalkeepers saves

Away goalkeepers saves

Best player HOME

Best player AWAY

Match secretary's name

Darryl Gross

Secretary's signature

Referee's signature

Referee's signature

Referee pair (family names)

Home Team Official 1 signature

Away Team Official 1 signature

Shall be sent to: International Floorball Federation

Time

00.00

28.52

32.50

Time

00.00

Officials

NIKLAS NORDEN

Time out

² THOMAS BROTTMAN

3 I∏RGEN KARLSSON

4 MIKA PACKALEN

5 --

Referee's signature

Home Team Official 1 signature

Away Team Official 1 signature

Shall be sent to: International Floorball Federation

Officials

Time out

KUMERDANKS - KRISTAPSONS

Referee's signature

Referee's signature

Home Team Official 1 signature

Away Team Official 1 signature

Shall be sent to: International Floorball Federation

_		

NIKLAS NORDEN

² THOMAS BROTTMAN

3 I∏RGEN KARLSSON

4 MIKA PACKALEN

5 --