NITTAYA RUNGROT

SUKANYA RITNGAM

PARINYA UTHITRAM

SOMLAK SUTTIPAPA

PICHAVEE YOOLAI

KANYA IANTAPET

Officials

ONUMA DOUNGSUDA

KHWANCHANOK SUKSIN

KANYANUT NAKPOLKRUNG

CHUTIMA CHAMPATHONG

THARARAT DUANGPORN

PORNSAWAN SORAMAK

WIBUNSIRI PHETPRAPHAI

THANAPORN TONGKHAM

TIKHAMPORN SAKUNPITHAK

KENNETH KOH

ORNPANEE WATCHAROEN

9

11

13

14

16

18

19

20

21

22

39

55

69

77

G

G

Time out

47.35

28.12.97

25.03.96

01.05.82

01.08.95

26.10.97

16.12.97

23.09.97

16.03.95

03.06.95

27.01.94

22.01.97

03.09.93

02.07.96

18.09.93

21.06.88

16.01.91

39

20

21

11

39

20

96

20

77

69

13

77

2 WATCHARAPON ONSUK

3 VEERASAK PIMPA

13.35

16.48

18.03

30.21

31.41

36.01

38.15

38.46

39.48

40.33

41.07

45.27

46.44

50.02

52.16

53.04

10

11

12

13

14

16

17

18

19

69

21

20

21

13

21

69

14

14

pp.

pp.

Away Team penalties

20

Code

201

201

205

4 PICHAI KAMENCHAN

5 ANGNAPA SAKSEEPIPAT

End Start

49.15

56.16

58.38

47.15

55.25

57.51

21

Match secretary's name

Secretary's signature

Referee's signature

Referee's signature

Tom Kibblewhite

Referee pair (family names)

Home Team Official 1 signature

Away Team Official 1 signature

Shall be sent to: International Floorball Federation

Secretary's phone

IETPURIA - KHOO

+64221371192

Secretary's email

tom.kibbs@outlook.cbm

Officials

KENNETH KOH

Time out

47.35

² WATCHARAPON ONSUK

³ VEERASAK PIMPA

⁴ PICHAI KAMENCHAN

5 ANGNAPA SAKSEEPIPAT

Referee's signature

Home Team Official 1 signature

Away Team Official 1 signature

Shall be sent to: International Floorball Federation

Officials

KENNETH KOH

Time out

47.35

² WATCHARAPON ONSUK

³ VEERASAK PIMPA

⁴ PICHAI KAMENCHAN

5 ANGNAPA SAKSEEPIPAT

Referee's signature

Home Team Official 1 signature

Away Team Official 1 signature

Shall be sent to: International Floorball Federation

Officials

KENNETH KOH

Time out

47.35

² WATCHARAPON ONSUK

³ VEERASAK PIMPA

⁴ PICHAI KAMENCHAN

5 ANGNAPA SAKSEEPIPAT

Referee's signature

Home Team Official 1 signature

Away Team Official 1 signature

Shall be sent to: International Floorball Federation