TOMOAKI NAKAGAWA

SOICHI KATO

IMAN NAZIRUL FITRI WAGIMAN 10.01.01

MUHAMMAD DANIAL MOHD AZRI0.05.96

MUHAMAD ASYRAF ABDUL FATAH.02.94

MOHAMAD IZANI HAKIMI ABD GHZAN6.97

SEIMYON KAKUTA

MAS M

ISAAC KWA YU JIN

KAI SHENG LIM

JING HON KANG

TER MIN CHIAM

MOHD FAHMI NASIR

MOHD NOR ADLI ROSLAN

LIN KEN KAO

Officials

ADRIAN KOAY HUN YI

INDY BENJAMIN TOH JI MIN

TRISTAN DESMOND DASS

MUHAMMAD FARIS MAZNAN

ZEPHANIAH CHONG EN WEI

FABIAN CHOW HOONG FEE

ZACHARY CHOO ZHI YUNG

BENEDICT YEOH CHUN KEAT

MOHAMMAD SHUKRI SHAMIDI

Players in number order

18.08.84

19.11.97

Date of birth

19.07.90

10.03.94

27.05.97

16.09.96

22.10.97

15.11.94

02.11.98

27.07.98

29.07.99

21.11.94

26.08.90

26.04.94

19.05.90

16.08.85

15.02.86

20.06.94

MOHD HAFIDZ ZAINALABIDIN

² TATSURO TAIIMA

Away Team goals

Time

05.13

05.50

57.08

³ MITSUHIRO ŇAKAMURA

No

2 GARY LEE KAH YOON

3 SOON LIANG CHEE

Assist Code

pp.

25

86

4 KAORU WAKASA

No

Assist Code

Start End

04.05

20.18

31.44

04.05

18.18

29.44

35.52 36.56

5 --

Goal Time

12

22

Away Team goals

Away Team penalties

Code

210

210

210

201

4 CHUN BOON TEE

5 PAVENRAIDEEP SINGH

00.00

20.00

29.44

Time

00.00

13.50

Away goalkeepers saves

Best player HOME

Best player AWAY

Match secretary's name

Lee, Gwa Jin

Secretary's signature

Referee's signature

Referee's signature

Referee pair (family names)

Home Team Official 1 signature

Away Team Official 1 signature

Shall be sent to: International Floorball Federation

No

31

55

12

9

13

0

0

160

Total attendance

Secretary's phone

LEE - SHIN

0

0

et.

0

0

Rem. conditions

Secretary's email

floorball@hanmail.ne

18

0

Total

19

19

20

AWAY TEAM

No

2

3

5

9

10

11

12

13

14

17

18

22

23

25

31

55

86

C

G

G

Time out

Officials

Time out

Officials

MOHD HAFIDZ ZAINALABIDIN

Time out

² GARY LEE KAH YOON

3 SOON LIANG CHEE

4 CHUN BOON TEE

5 PAVENRAIDEEP SINGH

Referee's signature

Referee's signature

Home Team Official 1 signature

Away Team Official 1 signature

Shall be sent to: International Floorball Federation

Officials

MOHD HAFIDZ ZAINALABIDIN

Time out

² GARY LEE KAH YOON

3 SOON LIANG CHEE

4 CHUN BOON TEE

5 PAVENRAIDEEP SINGH

Referee pair (family names)

Home Team Official 1 signature

Away Team Official 1 signature

Shall be sent to: International Floorball Federation

Referee's signature

Referee's signature

LEE - SHIN