ONUMA DOUNGSUDA

KHWANCHANOK SUKSIN

THARARAT DUANGPORN

SUTHASINEE PHALARUK

PORNSAWAN SORAMAK

CHUTIMA CHAMPATHONG

RUENRUEDEE SAUBSING

THANAPORN TONGKHAM

TIKHAMPORN SAKUNPITHAK

**NELLY JOHANSSON** 

NITTAYA RUNGROT

SUKANYA RITNGAM

PARINYA UTHITRAM

SOMLAK SUTTIPRAPA

SIRIPHAN KUMPUANG

SORAYA KLINSRISUK

SIRINAN BOONBUT

PICHAVEE YOOLAI

8

9

10

11

14

17

18

19

22

25

26

29

37

39

44

69

77

Time out 50.01

Officials

G

G

Best player AWAY

Match secretary's name

Loe Cherie

Referee's signature

Referee's signature

Secretary's signature

Referee pair (family names)

Home Team Official 1 signature

Away Team Official 1 signature

Shall be sent to: International Floorball Federation

77

Match penalty

Secretary's phone

91127671

LIN - TEO

Rem. conditions

Secretary's email

cherieloe 15@hotmail.com

01.08.95

29.12.00

25.03.96

28.12.97

01.05.82

03.06.95

23.09.97

22.09.98

16.03.95

22.01.97

04.04.99

16.12.97

19.07.98

21.01.86

03.09.93

06.09.95

18.09.93

21.06.88

SOMPOCH NGERNCHAROEN

06.33

09.55

12.42

16.29

16.55

18.30

18.46

19.56

20.26

26.10

28.11

31.52

33.05

34.30

38.45

46.07

50.26

57.03

<sup>2</sup> KENNETH KOH

10

11

12

13

14

16

17

18

19

20

37

18

77

77

14

37

77

37

77

39

37

14

37

3 WATCHARAPON ONSUK

37

37

77

69

69

77

69

69

39

ps.

pp.

ממ.

pp.

pp.

Away Team penalties

Code

4 VEERASAK PIMPA

5 ANGNAPA SAKSEEPIPAT

Start End

SOMPOCH NGERNCHAROEN

Time out

50.01

<sup>2</sup> KENNETH KOH

3 WATCHARAPON ONSUK

4 VEERASAK PIMPA

5 ANGNAPA SAKSEEPIPAT

Away Team Official 1 signature

SOMPOCH NGERNCHAROEN

Time out

50.01

<sup>2</sup> KENNETH KOH

3 WATCHARAPON ONSUK

4 VEERASAK PIMPA

5 ANGNAPA SAKSEEPIPAT

Away Team Official 1 signature

SOMPOCH NGERNCHAROEN

Time out

50.01

<sup>2</sup> KENNETH KOH

3 WATCHARAPON ONSUK

4 VEERASAK PIMPA

5 ANGNAPA SAKSEEPIPAT

Away Team Official 1 signature

SOMPOCH NGERNCHAROEN

Time out

50.01

<sup>2</sup> KENNETH KOH

3 WATCHARAPON ONSUK

4 VEERASAK PIMPA

5 ANGNAPA SAKSEEPIPAT

Away Team Official 1 signature

SOMPOCH NGERNCHAROEN

Time out

50.01

<sup>2</sup> KENNETH KOH

3 WATCHARAPON ONSUK

4 VEERASAK PIMPA

5 ANGNAPA SAKSEEPIPAT

Away Team Official 1 signature

SOMPOCH NGERNCHAROEN

Time out

50.01

<sup>2</sup> KENNETH KOH

3 WATCHARAPON ONSUK

4 VEERASAK PIMPA

5 ANGNAPA SAKSEEPIPAT

Away Team Official 1 signature