**JURIJS FEDULOVS** 

Date of birth

02.04.00

20.09.95

03.12.97

28.03.92

02.02.82

04.03.00

22.08.92

11.07.00

25.07.98

13.10.92

31.01.95

05.11.83

25.08.99

26.02.96

13.01.00

18.03.00

03.10.98

23.05.96

19.06.94

OYVIND LUNDE-BERGERSEN

Time out

**AWAY TEAM** 

2

4

5

8

10

11

12

14

15

17

18

19

20

21

24

25

28

30

35

G

G C

Time out

55.49

Total

20

20

et.

0

0

Rem. conditions

Secretary's email

10

10

Total attendance

Match penalty

LIN - TEO

Secretary's phone

5

n

105

No

35

35

16

11

Time

00.00

55 57

56.18

Best player HOME

Best player AWAY

Match secretary's name

Secretary's signature

Referee's signature

Referee's signature

Studer, Barbara

Referee pair (family names)

Home Team Official 1 signature

Away Team Official 1 signature

Shall be sent to: International Floorball Federation

Officials

NOR W

MARTINE SIMONSEN

RIKKE INGEBRIGTSLI HANSEN

KINE HEDLUND ERIKSEN

Players in number order

MARTINA HALL

LENE BENKO

MARIE WOLF

HILDEGUN HOLM

HANNE WINTHER

KAMILLA BLEKKAN

MARI KRISTIANSEN

**ELINE DAGESTAD** 

**EMMA LUNDE** 

HEIDI ROD

Officials

MAIKEN ELLIS

SANDRA CRAIG

SOFIE KRISTIANSEN

THEA KRISTINE EKHOLT

ANETTE MARIE BERG

JULIANNE TEMPELEN BAKKA

MARIE NAVESTAD GUNDERSEN 09.09.88

<sup>2</sup> IANIS INGISTS

Away Team goals

Time

17.01

18.26

31.40

48.39

<sup>2</sup> ESPEN HOFF

3 BETTINA NAEVESTAD

Goal

3 GUNDEGA IMMERE

No

11

Assist Code

og.

21

4 LILITA LAZDINA

No

Assist Code

Start End

46.04 48.04

5 RUTA CIBULE

Away Team penalties

Code

201

4 ERIK BIERKELUND

5 LARS BUNAES

Away Team goals

Goal Time

Officials

Time out

55.49

Studer, Barbara

Referee pair (family names)

Home Team Official 1 signature

Away Team Official 1 signature

Shall be sent to: International Floorball Federation

LIN - TEO

Secretary's signature

Referee's signature

Referee's signature

Away Team penalties

4 ERIK BJERKELUND

5 LARS BUNAES

<sup>2</sup> ESPEN HOFF

3 BETTINA NAEVESTAD

OYVIND LUNDE-BERGERSEN

Start End

Officials

Time out

55.49

<sup>2</sup> ESPEN HOFF

3 BETTINA NAEVESTAD

OYVIND LUNDE-BERGERSEN

4 ERIK BJERKELUND

5 LARS BUNAES

Secretary's signature

Referee's signature

Referee's signature

Referee pair (family names)

Home Team Official 1 signature

Away Team Official 1 signature

Shall be sent to: International Floorball Federation

LIN - TEO

Officials

Time out

55.49

Secretary's signature

Referee's signature

Referee's signature

Referee pair (family names)

Home Team Official 1 signature

Away Team Official 1 signature

Shall be sent to: International Floorball Federation

LIN - TEO

Start End

4 ERIK BJERKELUND

5 LARS BUNAES

<sup>2</sup> ESPEN HOFF

3 BETTINA NAEVESTAD

OYVIND LUNDE-BERGERSEN